We are very pleased to announce that Yes Remit and Kanchan Development Bank has signed an agreement  at Yes Remit Head Office, Gairidhara, Kathmandu, Nepal.  Agreement was signed by Munal Jung Karki (COO) of Yes Remit and Mr BiruRam Jaisi (Chief Exective Officer) of Kanchan Development Bank.

Now customer can Send Money & Receive Money from Kanchan Development Bank headoffice and branches.

Head Office

Bhimdatta Municipality -04, Street No. -03,
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Tel: +977-99-520265,520266,520563
Fax: +977-99-521525
e-mail: info@kanchanbank.com.np, Website: www.kanchanbank.com.np


Branch Networks


1. Mahendranagar Branch
Contact Person : Dipak Singh Karki
Address : Bhimdatta Municipality -04, Street No. -03,
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Tel : +977-99-520265,520266,520563
e-mail : mahendranagar@kanchanbank.com.np

2. Attariya Branch
Contact Person : Kamala Bhatt
Address : Attariya Municipality -03, Attariya, Kailali
Tel : 091-551142
Fax :091-551143
e-mail : attaria@kanchanbank.com.np

3. Jhalari Branch
Contact Person: Anoj Saud
Address : Jhalari Pipaladi -10, Jhalari Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-540002
Fax : 099-540098
e-mail : jhalari@kanchanbank.com.np

4. Dhangadhi Branch
Contact Person: Bikram Bdr. shahi
Address : Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan -04, Kailalipool,Kailali
Tel : 091-526050,526051
Fax : 091-526052
e-mail : Dhangadi@kanchanbank.com.np

5. Punarbash Branch
Contact Person: Mani Raj Bhatt
Address : Punarbash Municipality -06, Town, Kanchanpur
Tel :099-560207
Fax : 099-560206
e-mail : punarbash@kanchanbank.com.np

6. Dadeldhura Branch
Contact Person: Jaya Praksh Bhatta
Address : Amargadhi -05, Bagbazar, Dadeldhura
Phone No : 096-420782
Fax : 096-420783
e-mail : dadeldhura@kanchanbank.com.np

7. IBRD Extn.Office
Contact Person : Ganesh Singh Karki
Address : Punarbash -12, IBRD, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-560238
Fax : 099-560239
e-mail : ibrd@kanchanbank.com.np

8. Daiji Branch
Contact Person : Bishnu Raj Bhatt
Address : Bedkot Municipality -13, Daiji Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-403080
e-mail : daiji@kanchanbank.com.np

9. Beldadi Branch
Contact Person : Chetan Prasad Joshi
Address : Beldandi Municipality -05, Chauwani Bazar, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-
Mob : 9849665548
e-mail : daiji@kanchanbank.com.np

10. Belauri Branch
Contact Person : Ganesh Singh Karki
Address : Belauri Municipality -06, Belauri Bazar, Buspark, Kanchanpur
Tel : 099-580412
Mob : 9848747009
e-mail : belauri@kanchanbank.com.np